## DECISION ON THE ELECTION OF FOUR (4) MEMBERS OF THE AFRICAN COMMITTEE OF EXPERTS ON THE RIGHTS AND WELFARE OF THE CHILD (ACEWRC) Doc. EX.CL/794(XXIII)

## The Assembly,

- 1. **TAKES NOTE** of the election of four (4) Members of the African Committee of Experts on the Rights and welfare of the Child (ACEWRC) by the Twenty-Third Ordinary Session of the Executive Council held in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia in May 2013;
- 2. **APPOINTS** the following Members of the ACEWRC for a five (5)-year term:

No	Name	Country
1.	Ms. Azza Ashmawy	Egypt
2.	Ms. Suzanne Aho-Assouma	Тодо
3.	Ms. Sidikou Aissatou Alassane	Niger
	Moulaye	
4.	Mr. Joseph Ndayisenga	Burundi