## DECISION ON ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE AFRICAN UNION ADVISORY BOARD ON CORRUPTION Doc. EX.CL/492(XIV)

## The Executive Council:

- **1- TAKES NOTE** of the Report of the Commission on the Election for Membership of the African Union Advisory Board on Corruption;
- 2. **ELECTS** the following members of the African Union Advisory Board on Corruption:

	Names	Country
1.	Mr. Nabil HATTALI	(Algeria)
2.	Ms. Dorothy Nyagoha ANGOTE	(Kenya)
3.	Ms. Frene GINWALA	(South Africa)
4.	Ms. Henriette Tall DIOP	(Senegal)
5.	Mr. Leonidas HAVYARIMANA	(Burundi)
6.	Mr. Costantinos Berhe TESFU	(Ethiopia)
7.	Ms. Jane Mayemu ANSAH	(Malawi)
8.	Mr. Simon-Pierre NZOBABELA	(Congo)
9.	Mr. Mazou Seidou ADAMOU	(Niger)
10.	Mr. James KAHOOZA	(Uganda)
11.	Mr. Paulus Kalonho NOA	(Namibia)

**3. RECOMMENDS** the elected Members of the African Union Advisory Board on Corruption to the Assembly for appointment.